Something Blue Vox Box

The free stuff fairy has arrived, new product time!

First up is a coupon for Trio Rings – cool idea but not something I’m in the market for.

Luster white toothpaste – I was excited to get this, I love a good whitening program – the review is en route but I just had dental work and can’t try it until my face stops hurting. Lol.

Q-tips. A little weird since who doesn’t use Q-tips? But I will say this. A. Q-tip brand doesn’t have those icky little strands coming off the end which I always think are going to blow into my brain. B. these are pointed and with liquid makeup remover help a girl out with an awesome cat eye.

UrgentRX – it worked. Weird taste but it worked. FYI this has caffeine.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

@influenstervoxbox

Leave a Reply

