Souvenirs: Starbucks Cups Galore

I’m a bit of a travel souvenir junkie… in fact I think I may like the souvenirs just as much as the travel itself. While I’m not entirely sure if I’d actually want this many mugs (or a universal Starbucks take-over) I can give some serious thought to these items being the child of a Hard Rock Cafe cap collection with HRC items from all over the world. TBH I had no idea there were this many of these collectible Starbucks mugs – I thought NY was special! –

Starbucks Mugs Sept14 Stocks

You can get a mug while in Cleveland… or Macau??? (BION not a fake – http://www.starbucks.com.hk/coffeehouse/merchandise).

You can even find Pinterest boards full of these collections, and now they’ve somehow, randomly, made me miss snowglobes 😦

 

Leave a Reply

