Get duped by Forever21

For the past few years Forever21 has been stepping up it’s sartorial game consistently and dramatically. Perhaps its a change in management, perhaps its the imminent arrival of Primark but either way I’m a fan. Recently I scooped up the red pebbled pleather Celine luggage dupe that quelled by overwhelming desire for the 3,500 dollar bag. I was so pleased with that $36 purchase I decided to check them out once again when I decided that a Chanel Le Boy was also in my Covet Corner… and that there was no hope of my ever affording one. Forever21 didn’t disappoint and along the way I found a few other eerily familiar bags as well!

CMy Darling le WANA-BoyAPhilip Lim 2.0?

BChevron GST

DAlexander Wang if you please

Leave a Reply

